All directors of Bonterra Energy Corp. are nominated by the shareholders at each annual meeting. All directors serve until the next annual meeting or until a successor is elected or appointed. The name, municipality of residence, principal occupation for the past five years and year of appointment as a director are set forth below:

Name and Municipality of residence Position Since Principal Occupation for Past Five Years
Gary J. Drummond(1)
Nassau, Bahamas
Director August 1999 Mr. Drummond is a private investor and a director of Pine Cliff Energy Ltd.
George F. Fink
Calgary, Alberta
CEO and
January 1981 Bachelor of Commerce degree. Chartered Accountant. Executive Chairman of the Board of Pine Cliff Energy Ltd. and a Director of Raging River Exploration Inc.
Randy M. Jarock(1)
Calgary, AB

July 2012

Bachelor of Science, Engineering. Former President and COO of Bonterra Energy Corp., former COO of Pine Cliff Energy Ltd. and is a Director of Pine Cliff Energy Ltd. 
Rodger A. Tourigny(1)
Calgary, Alberta
Director June 2013 President of Tourigny Management Ltd., a private consulting company since 1979. 
Aidan M. Walsh(1)
Calgary, Alberta
Director May
Chief Executive Officer and cofounder of Baccalieu Energy Inc., a private junior oil and gas company since 2008. Also a director of Freehold Royalties Ltd.


(1) Member of the Audit Committee (Chaired by R.A. Tourigny), Reserve (Chaired by R.M. Jarock) and Governance, Nomination and Compensation (Chaired by G.J. Drummond) Committees.

All five board members are on the Compensation committee; Policy Governance and Nominating committee; Disclosure committee; and Reserves committee.