Board of Directors

All directors of Bonterra Energy Corp. are nominated by the shareholders at each annual meeting. All directors serve until the next annual meeting or until a successor is elected or appointed. The name, principal occupation and year of appointment as a director are set forth below.

D. Michael G. Stewart

PositionSincePrincipal Occupation
ChairmanMarch 2021Board member of TC Energy with more than 40 years of experience in the Canadian energy industry and an extensive track record serving as a corporate director.

George F. Fink

PositionSincePrincipal Occupation
CEO and DirectorJanuary 1981Bachelor of Commerce degree. Chartered Accountant. Executive Chairman of the Board of Pine Cliff Energy Ltd.

Randy M. Jarock

PositionSincePrincipal Occupation
DirectorJuly 2012Bachelor of Science, Engineering. Former President and COO of Bonterra Energy Corp., former COO of Pine Cliff Energy Ltd. and is a Director of Pine Cliff Energy Ltd. Mr. Jarock is the chair of the Reserves Committee.

Rodger A. Tourigny

PositionSincePrincipal Occupation
DirectorJune 2013President of Tourigny Management Ltd., a private consulting company since 1979. Mr. Tourigny is the Chair to the AC.

John J. Campbell

PositionSincePrincipal Occupation
DirectorMay 2020President and Co-Founder of Odyssey Trust Company, a leading Calgary-based transfer agent, corporate trustee and equity plan administration services firm since 2017.

Jacqueline R. Ricci

PositionSincePrincipal Occupation
DirectorMay 2020Vice President and Director at J. Zechner Associates since 1997.


Audit Committee: Tourigny (Chair), Jarock, Ricci, Stewart

Reserve Committee: Jarock (Chair), Campbell, Tourigny, Stewart

Compensation Committee: Campbell (Chair), Jarock, Ricci, Stewart

Governance and Nominating Committee: Ricci (Chair), Tourigny, Campbell, Stewart